top of page

This is our first issue in the second volume. We are proud to continue our support for diversity and the experiment of arts. Here we are honored to include writers, artists, and translators from the US, the UK, Canada, Spain, Ireland, and China. They are Andrea Marcusa, B.A. Tyrrell, Dan Sanders, David Ebenbach, David Lacey, Elizabeth Chen, Ellen Birkett Morris, Ellen Weeren, Erika Raskin, Igor Webb, Jo-Anne Berelowitz, Joan Mazza, Joanna Beresford, Jocelyn Casey-Whiteman, John Liddy, José María Álvarez, Kate LeSar, Katherine Smith, Marianne Hales Harding, Mary Wysong-Haeri, Matthew Goodman, Maura Way, Meg Pokrass, Meredith Doench, P. Andrew Miller, Pauletta Hansel, Preeti Parikh, Qiao Fuyuan, Rachel Lippolis, Ron F. Berisha, Rose M. Smith, Sam Zafris, Stacy Murison, Susan Heeger, Taylor Larsen, Tony Huang, Trudy Hale, Vernoy Johnson, and William Cass.

The Hong Kong Review, Vol II, No.1

SKU: 005
    bottom of page